THE CENTRAL MEETING POINT IN THE CITY

HOTEL CAFÉ CENTRAL

At Hotel Café Central 4*, Innsbruck’s “central” joie de vivre meets the charming, decade-old coffee house tradition. There you’ll find an unrivalled blend where every guest and any hotel visitor can feel right at home from the moment they arrive. Anyone is welcome at the Central and the cosmopolitan hotel, steeped in history; it stylishly combines apparent contradictions like no other hotel and café all under one roof. Locals and globetrotters, students and tourists, families and congress visitors: Here is the place to meet and experience the city in all of its thrilling diversity.

The Central – a legendary place open to everyone, which understands the value of the unique combination of a quality-conscious, city centre hotel and an authentic Viennese coffee house in the heart of Innsbruck.

TO THE HOTEL
TO THE CAFÉ

THE CENTRAL MEETING POINT IN THE CITY

HOTEL CAFÉ CENTRAL

At Hotel Café Central 4*, Innsbruck’s “central” joie de vivre meets the charming, decade-old coffee house tradition. There you’ll find an unrivalled blend where every guest and any hotel visitor can feel right at home from the moment they arrive.

The Central – a legendary place open to everyone, which understands the value of the unique combination of a quality-conscious, city centre hotel and an authentic Viennese coffee house in the heart of Innsbruck.

TO THE HOTEL
TO THE CAFÉ

THE LOUNGE OF ENTIRE GENERATIONS

AUSTRIA’S MOST WESTERN VIENNESE COFFEE HOUSE

You don’t just have to head straight to Vienna to sample a true slice of Vienna. A visit to Café Central will suffice. You can recover in a coffee house whose kind would only be found in the famous Danube metropolis. Café Central is Austria’s most western Viennese coffee house and has been radiating its unrivalled charm since 1884. As well as its inviting and extremely cosy atmosphere, which has been lovingly preserved and is reminiscent of times long forgotten, the café also wins you over with its high level of quality. And with modern standards, too, such as free WiFi. As a guest at the Central, you’ll have the choice of 22 different coffee specialities and the chance to flick through 67 different daily newspapers whilst enjoying a delicious cup. It’s no surprise that so many guests quickly become regulars and many visitors tend to stay in Innsbruck’s most popular lounge for longer than they originally intended.

TO THE CAFÉ

THE LOUNGE OF ENTIRE GENERATIONS

AUSTRIA’S MOST WESTERN VIENNESE COFFEE HOUSE

You don’t just have to head straight to Vienna to sample a true slice of Vienna. A visit to Café Central will suffice. You can recover in a coffee house whose kind would only be found in the famous Danube metropolis. Café Central is Austria’s most western Viennese coffee house and has been radiating its unrivalled charm since 1884. As well as its inviting and extremely cosy atmosphere, which has been lovingly preserved and is reminiscent of times long forgotten, the café also wins you over with its high level of quality.

TO THE CAFÉ

IN THE HEART OF THE CENTRE

CENTRAL IN INNSBRUCK

At Hotel Café Central 4*, you can make the most of the best location Innsbruck has to offer. You can reach all of the city’s attractions from the Central, situated right in the lively city centre of the Tyrolean state capital. Whether it’s the Bergisel in the south, Maria-Theresien-Straße in the west, the Old Town in the north or the main railway station in the east: Hotel Café Central is certainly worthy of its name and is perfectly situated in the heart of Innsbruck as the “central meeting point” in the city.

BOOK ONLINE

IN THE HEART OF THE CENTRE

CENTRAL IN INNSBRUCK

At Hotel Café Central 4*, you can make the most of the best location Innsbruck has to offer. You can reach all of the city’s attractions from the Central, situated right in the lively city centre of the Tyrolean state capital. Hotel Café Central is certainly worthy of its name and is perfectly situated in the heart of Innsbruck as the “central meeting point” in the city.

BOOK ONLINE

DELIGHTS FOR CONNOISSEURS

CULINARY DELIGHTS AT HOTEL CAFÉ CENTRAL

Regional top quality home cooking is not only extremely tasty at Hotel Café Central 4* but also prepared very swiftly. And all of that 365 days a year from 10 am to 8 pm. We therefore attach great value to home-grown, seasonal ingredients of the best possible quality supplied to us by regional partners.

HISTORY OF THE HOTEL CAFÉ CENTRAL

TALES AND HISTORY SINCE 1884

Hotel Café Central 4* has a lot of stories to tell and looks back on a rich and interesting history beginning more than 140 years ago. Innsbruck’s first coffee house was also a bank and district occupied by the French for a brief period before being entered on the national register as an Intangible UNESCO Cultural Heritage site. Here you can find out how the changing times have shaped the hotel and how it still succeeds in preserving the building’s nostalgic resplendence.

MORE ON THE HISTORY OF THE HOTEL

Hotel Café Central 4* has a lot of stories to tell and looks back on a rich and interesting history beginning more than 140 years ago. Innsbruck’s first coffee house was also a bank and district occupied by the French for a brief period before being entered on the national register as an Intangible UNESCO Cultural Heritage site. Here you can find out how the changing times have shaped the hotel and how it still succeeds in preserving the building’s nostalgic resplendence.

MORE ON THE HISTORY OF THE HOTEL

WORKS OF TRUE MASTERS

THE TYROLEAN ART HOTEL

In addition to many “bon vivants” and Innsbruck originals, Hotel Café Central 4* always been a welcome platform for any Tyrolean artists. As a guest, you therefore have opportunity to admire the many works of art by Anton Christian, Norbert Drexel, Richard Kurt Fischer, Paul Flora, Dietmar Kainrath, Renate Kraus, Oswald Oberhuber, Rudi Wach, Max Weiler, Arthur Zelger and many other Tyrolean artists on every visit.  Something you won’t find in any other coffee house.

WORKS OF TRUE MASTERS

THE TYROLEAN ART HOTEL

In addition to many “bon vivants” and Innsbruck originals, Hotel Café Central 4* always been a welcome platform for any Tyrolean artists. As a guest, you therefore have opportunity to admire the many works of art by Anton Christian, Norbert Drexel, Richard Kurt Fischer, Paul Flora, Dietmar Kainrath, Renate Kraus, Oswald Oberhuber, Rudi Wach, Max Weiler, Arthur Zelger and many other Tyrolean artists on every visit.  Something you won’t find in any other coffee house.

MORE ART IN THE HOTEL

CUSTOM-MADE FOR YOU

OUR INDIVIDUAL OFFERS & SPECIALS

INNSBRUCK
IN THE MEANTIME

1 night accommodation
Breakfast buffet with organic section and scrambled eggs
Use of the in-house spa area
Slippers and bathrobe
A parting gift
Children under 7 stay in their parents’ room free of charge
Subject to availability

From EUR 66.00 pp in a DR

From EUR 96.00 pp in a SR

ENQUIRE NOW!

INNSBRUCK
THE CAPITAL of the Alps

2 overnight stays
Breakfast buffet with organic options and egg dishes
Use of the hotel´s very own wellness spa
Slippers and bathrobe provided
Rental bike & Innsbruck Card for 24 hours
A farewell present
Children up to 7 years can stay in their parents´ room free of charge
Booking subject to availability

From 155.00 EUROs per person DR

From 215.00 EUROs per person SR

ENQUIRE NOW!

CITY
BREAK

4 nights
Breakfast buffet with organic section and scrambled eggs
Evening meal with 3-course set menu
Use of the in-house spa area
Slippers and bathrobe
Freedom to take part in any hikes from Innsbruck & its holiday villages
A parting gift
Children under 7 stay in their parents’ room free of charge
Valid until 23 November 2019

From EUR 316.00 pp in a DR

From EUR 436.00 pp in a SR

ENQUIRE NOW!
ADDITIONAL OFFERS

DER CENTRALE TREFFPUNKT DER STADT

DAS HOTEL CAFÉ CENTRAL

Im Hotel Café Central 4* trifft das „centrale“ Lebensgefühl Innsbrucks auf den Charme einer jahrzehntelangen Kaffeehaustradition. Dabei entsteht eine unvergleichliche Melange in der sich jeder Gast und jeder Hotelbesucher auf Anhieb ganz wie zuhause fühlt. Im Central ist jeder willkommen und das geschichtsträchtige und weltoffene Haus vereint dabei scheinbare Widersprüche wie kein zweites Hotel und Café stilvoll unter seinem Dach. Einheimische und Weltenbummler, Studenten und Stadttouristen, Familien und Kongressgäste: Hier trifft man sich und erlebt die Stadt in all ihrer aufregenden Vielfalt.

Das Central – eine Institution, die jedem Menschen offensteht, der die einzigartige Verbindung aus qualitätsbewusstem Innenstadthotel und authentischem Wiener Kaffeehaus mitten in Innsbruck zu schätzen weiß.

ZUM HOTEL
ZUM CAFÉ

DER CENTRALE TREFFPUNKT DER STADT

DAS HOTEL CAFÉ CENTRAL

Im Hotel Café Central 4* trifft das „centrale“ Lebensgefühl Innsbrucks auf den Charme einer jahrzehntelangen Kaffeehaustradition. Dabei entsteht eine unvergleichliche Melange in der sich jeder Gast und jeder Hotelbesucher auf Anhieb ganz wie zuhause fühlt.

Das Central – eine Institution, die jedem Menschen offensteht, der die einzigartige Verbindung aus qualitätsbewusstem Innenstadthotel und authentischem Wiener Kaffeehaus mitten in Innsbruck zu schätzen weiß.

ZUM HOTEL
ZUM CAFÉ

DAS WOHNZIMMER GANZER GENERATIONEN

ÖSTERREICHS WESTLICHSTES WIENER KAFFEEHAUS

Man muss nicht unbedingt nach Wien fahren, um ein echtes Stück Wien zu erleben. Ein Besuch im Café Central genügt und schon findet man sich in einem Kaffeehaus wieder, das man in dieser Form nur in der berühmten Donaumetropole antreffen würde. Das Café Central ist Österreichs westlichstes Wiener Kaffeehaus und verströmt seinen unvergleichlichen Charme seit 1884. Neben dem einladenden und äußerst gemütlichen Ambiente, das liebevoll erhalten wurde und an längst vergessene Zeiten erinnert, weiß das Café auch mit viel Qualität zu überzeugen. Und auch mit modernen Standards, wie gratis WLAN. Als Gast im Central wählt man aus 22 verschiedenen Kaffeespezialitäten und kann, während man eine köstliche Tasse genießt, in 67 unterschiedlichen Tageszeitungen und Magazinen blättern. Kein Wunder also, dass so mancher Gast schnell zum Stammgast wird und viele Besucher in Innsbrucks beliebtestem Wohnzimmer weitaus länger bleiben, als ursprünglich geplant.

ZUM CAFE

DAS WOHNZIMMER GANZER GENERATIONEN

ÖSTERREICHS WESTLICHSTES WIENER KAFFEEHAUS

Man muss nicht unbedingt nach Wien fahren, um ein echtes Stück Wien zu erleben. Ein Besuch im Café Central genügt und schon findet man sich in einem Kaffeehaus wieder, das man in dieser Form nur in der berühmten Donaumetropole antreffen würde. Das Café Central ist Österreichs westlichstes Wiener Kaffeehaus und verströmt seinen unvergleichlichen Charme seit 1884. Neben dem einladenden und äußerst gemütlichen Ambiente, das liebevoll erhalten wurde und an längst vergessene Zeiten erinnert, weiß das Café auch mit viel Qualität zu überzeugen.

ZUM CAFE

MITTEN IM ZENTRUM

CENTRAL IN INNSBRUCK

Im Hotel Café Central 4* genießen Sie die beste Lage, die Innsbruck zu bieten hat. Direkt im lebhaften Stadtkern der Tiroler Landeshauptstadt erreichen Sie vom Central aus alle Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Ob Bergisel im Süden, die Maria-Theresien-Straße im Westen, die Altstadt im Norden oder den Hauptbahnhof im Osten: Das Hotel Café Central wird seinem Namen vollauf gerecht und liegt als „der centrale Treffpunkt“ der Stadt perfekt in Innsbrucks Mitte.

ONLINE BUCHEN

MITTEN IM ZENTRUM

CENTRAL IN INNSBRUCK

Im Hotel Café Central 4* genießen Sie die beste Lage, die Innsbruck zu bieten hat. Direkt im lebhaften Stadtkern der Tiroler Landeshauptstadt erreichen Sie vom Central aus alle Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Das Hotel Café Central wird seinem Namen vollauf gerecht und liegt als „der centrale Treffpunkt“ der Stadt perfekt in Innsbrucks Mitte.

ONLINE BUCHEN

GENUSS FÜR GENIESSER

KULINARISCHES IM HOTEL CAFÉ CENTRAL

Regionale Hausmannskost auf Top-Niveau wird im Hotel Café Central 4* nicht nur äußerst geschmackvoll, sondern auch sehr schnell zubereitet. Und das an 365 Tagen im Jahr von 10 bis 20 Uhr. Besonderen Wert legen wir dabei auf heimische, saisonale Zutaten, die uns von regionalen Partnern in der bestmöglichen Qualität geliefert werden.

ZUR TAGESKARTE

DIE HISTORIE DES HOTEL CAFÉ CENTRAL

GESCHICHTEN UND GESCHICHTE SEIT 1884

Das Hotel Café Central 4* weiß viel zu erzählen und blickt auf eine episodenreiche und interessante Geschichte zurück, die vor über 140 Jahren begann. Dabei war Innsbrucks erstes Kaffeehaus kurzfristig auch Bank und französisches Besatzungsquartier, bevor es zum 130-jährigen Bestehen ins nationale Verzeichnis des immateriellen UNESCO-Kulturerbe aufgenommen wurde. Wie der Wandel der Zeit das Haus prägte und wie es dennoch gelang, den nostalgischen Glanz des Gebäudes zu bewahren, erfahren Sie hier.

MEHR ZUR GESCHICHTE DES HAUSES

Das Hotel Café Central 4* weiß viel zu erzählen und blickt auf eine episodenreiche und interessante Geschichte zurück, die vor über 140 Jahren begann. Wie der Wandel der Zeit das Haus prägte und wie es dennoch gelang, den nostalgischen Glanz des Gebäudes zu bewahren, erfahren Sie hier.

MEHR ZUR GESCHICHTE DES HAUSES

WERKE WAHRER MEISTER

DAS HAUS DER TIROLER KUNST

Neben vielen „Lebenskünstlern“ und Innsbrucker Originalen dient das Hotel Café Central 4* jeher auch allen Tiroler Kunstschaffenden als willkommene Plattform. Als Gast ergibt sich für Sie dadurch bei jedem Besuch die Gelegenheit, eines von vielen Kunstwerken von Anton Christian, Norbert Drexel, Richard Kurt Fischer, Paul Flora, Dietmar Kainrath, Renate Kraus, Oswald Oberhuber, Rudi Wach, Max Weiler, Arthur Zelger und vielen anderen Tiroler Künstlern zu bestaunen. Eine Möglichkeit, die sich nicht in jedem Kaffeehaus bietet.

WERKE WAHRER MEISTER

DAS HAUS DER TIROLER KUNST

Neben vielen „Lebenskünstlern“ und Innsbrucker Originalen dient das Hotel Café Central 4* jeher auch allen Tiroler Kunstschaffenden als willkommene Plattform. Als Gast ergibt sich für Sie dadurch bei jedem Besuch die Gelegenheit, eines von vielen Kunstwerken von Paul Flora, Dietmar Kainrath, Arthur Zelger, Max Weiler, Richard Kurt Fischer und vielen anderen Tiroler Künstlern zu bestaunen.

MEHR KUNST IM HOTEL

MASSGESCHNEIDERT FÜR SIE

UNSERE INDIVIDUELLEN ANGEBOTE & SPECIALS

INNSBRUCK
ZWISCHENDURCH

1 Übernachtung
Frühstückbuffet mit Bioecke und Eierspeisen
Nutzung des hauseigenen Wohlfühlbereichs
Badeslipper und Bademantel
Ein Abschiedsgeschenk
Kinder bis 7 Jahre wohnen im Zimmer der Eltern kostenlos
Nach Verfügbarkeit buchbar

Ab EUR 66,00 PP im DZ

Ab EUR 96,00 PP im EZ

JETZT ANFRAGEN

INNSBRUCK
HAUPTSTADT DER ALPEN

2 Übernachtungen
Frühstückbuffet mit Bioecke und Eierspeisen
Nutzung des hauseigenen Wohlfühlbereichs
Badeslipper und Bademantel
Leihfahrräder & Innsbruck Card für 24 Stunden
Ein Abschiedsgeschenk
Kinder bis 7 Jahre wohnen im Zimmer der Eltern kostenlos
Nach Verfügbarkeit buchbar

Ab EUR 155,00 PP im DZ

Ab EUR 215,00 PP im EZ

JETZT ANFRAGEN

CITY
BREAK

4 Übernachtungen
Frühstückbuffet mit Bioecke und Eierspeisen
Abendessen mit 3 gängigem Wahlmenü
Nutzung des hauseigenen Wohlfühlbereichs
Badeslipper und Bademantel
kostenlose Teilnahme an allen Wanderungen von Innsbruck & seinen Feriendörfern
ein Abschiedsgeschenk
Kinder bis 7 Jahre wohnen im Zimmer der Eltern kostenlos
gültig im Zeitraum bis 23. November 2019

Ab EUR 316,00 PP im DZ

Ab EUR 436,00 PP im EZ

JETZT ANFRAGEN
WEITERE ANGEBOTE